Interview #1

Marital Status

“Why do think we should hire you?” asked the HR lady.

“Well I want a child for that I need a sperm, to get sperm I need a man and to meet a man I need a job.” I said. (RTC previous story, No greater…)

For some reason honesty is not always appreciated. I, for some reason, was not short listed. “You are over qualified for this job, ” the lady explained later when I insisted that I need an explanation. Clearly she didn’t know me well, off all the problems that I had towards my work attitude I never thought this would ever be the one.

But then that was not the only company in the world and I decided to keep looking.

Leave a Reply

