On Bread Alone..

While travelling, food is often the biggest challenge to solve.

After spending 4 months on rice and things that were served to me and I ate. I finally got back to civilization only to negate what Jesus thought was not even possible… I lived off on Bread Alone.

'We managed to save almost everything in your van from the fire. . . except for the bread. . . it's toast.'

It just so happened that the city I reached to got caught in floods. Luckily with not more than 2-3 feet of water, the situation was not very grim. As for me, I had enough bread to go on and for 3 days proudly lived only off it.

View of floods from our compound.

flood 1n2

Leave a Reply

